Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Exhibition dates
Job offers
Contact

With its locations in Leinfelden and Papenburg, Fink Chem Tech GmbH is optimally positioned for the future.
Fink Chem Tech GmbH currently distributes its products with 9 representatives in 7 countries.
These companies trust us and already rely on the pump technology of Fink Chem Tech GmbH

Shenzhen
Winteam Ultrasonic

Shenzhen Winteam Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the development and manufacture of debinding furnaces and extraction machines. The debinding furnaces are characterized by highly efficient debinding, uniform oven temperature, lower power consumption and high-quality processing. 

Winteam works on the basis of a rigorous and well-founded quality management system, from planning to production and after-sales service, so that its customers benefit not only from high-quality products, but also from a reliable service. With this philosophy, Winteam became the most powerful MIM and CIM supplier in the Chinese market.

First business contacts with Shenzhen Winteam Ultrasonic Technology Co. Ltd were established in June 2012 by Mr. David Dong. Already in August of the same year, the first 2 R05 nitric acid dosing pumps were delivered.

Fair AchemAsia Beijing

In May 2013, during the AchemAsia Fair in Beijing, the further development of the Chinese market, the optimization of service and the fixing of a commercial contract were agreed in personal talks with Mr. Dong and Mr. XingXu.

Training Leinfelden

In February 2015, Mr. Dong and Mr. XingXu came to Leinfelden. In the forefront of this meeting was, above all, the promotion of the quality management system as part of a training to ensure the service and repair of the acid metering pumps on site in China by Shenzhen Winteam Ultrasonic Technology to implement.

Powder Metallurgy Exhibition Shanghai

During the Powder Metallurgy Expo in Shanghai, Shenzhen Winteam Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. presented our R05-CAT Metering Pumps in system-relevant connection with their debinding furnaces. Technical and technological, MIM-relevant discussions and a lively exchange with colleagues and producers of MIM-based components found great interest.

Winteam's debindering furnaces have conquered more than 70% of the Chinese market. Well-known customers are et all Foxconn, Amphenol, Hunan Injection High Technology, Changzhou Gian Technology, Shanghai Future High-tech, Dongguan Chenming, Shenzhen ATM & HM, Suzhou Chuangji precision, Ningbo Shenjiu cabinets, Guangzhou Nonferrous Research Institute, Hunan Minxin powder metallurgy, Jiangxi Yuelong metallurgy, Shenzhen Shindy Technology, Dongguan Jincai Wujin, Donguan Hengxin, Zhjiang Yihuo and so on.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Aktuelles
Messetermine
Stellenangebote
Kontakt

Mit den Standorten Leinfelden und Papenburg ist die Fink Chem Tech GmbH bestens für die Zukunft aufgestellt.
Die Fink Chem Tech GmbH vertreibt Ihre Produkte aktuell mit 9 Vertretungen in 7 Ländern.
Diese Unternehmen vertrauen uns und setzen in bereits auf die Pumpentechnologie der Fink Chem Tech GmbH

Shenzhen
Winteam Ultrasonic

Shenzhen Winteam Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Entbinderungsöfen und Extraktionsmaschinen. Die Entbinderungsöfen zeichnen sich durch eine hocheffiziente Entbinderung, gleichmäßige Ofentemperatur, geringerer Stromverbrauch und durch eine hochwertige Verarbeitung aus. 

Winteam arbeitet auf der Basis eines strengen und fundierten Qualitätsmanagementsystems, beginnend bei der Planung bis zur Produktion und dem After-Sales-Service, so dass ihre Kunden nicht nur von hochqualitativen Produkten, sondern auch von einem zuverlässlichen Service profitieren. Mit dieser Philosophie avancierte Winteam zum leistungsfähigsten MIM- und CIM-Anbieter am chinesischen Markt.

Erste Geschäftskontakte mit Shenzhen Winteam Ultrasonic Technology Co. Ltd wurden im Juni 2012 durch Herrn David Dong hergestellt. Bereits im August des gleichen Jahres wurden die ersten 2 R05-Salpetersäure-Dosierpumpen ausgeliefert.

Messe AchemAsia Beijing

Im Mai 2013, während der Messe AchemAsia in Beijing, wurde die weitere Bearbeitung des chinesischen Marktes, die Optimierung des Service und die Fixierung eines Handelsvertrages in persönlichen Gesprächen mit Herrn Dong und Herrn XingXu vereinbart.

Schulung Leinfelden

Im Februar 2015 kamen Herr Dong und Herr XingXu nach Leinfelden. Im Vordergrund dieses Treffens stand vor allem die Forcierung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems im Rahmen einer Schulung zur Sicherstellung von Service und Reparaturen der Säuredosierpumpen  vor Ort in China durch Shenzhen Winteam Ultrasonic Technology umsetzen zu können.

Powder-Metallurgie-Ausstellung Shanghai

Während der Powder-Metallurgie-Ausstellung in Shanghai präsentierte Shenzhen Winteam Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd unsere R05-CAT-Dosierpumpen in systemrelevanter Verbindung mit ihren Entbinderungsöfen. Technische und technologische, MIM-relevante Diskussionen und ein lebhafter Austausch mit Kollegen und Produzenten MIM-basierter Bauteile fanden ein reges Interesse.

Die Entbinderungsöfen von Winteam haben mehr als 70% Anteil am chinesischen Markt erobert. Namhafte Kunden sind u.a. Foxconn, Amphenol, Hunan Injection High Technology, Changzhou Gian Technologie, Shanghai Zukunft High-Tech, Dongguan Chenming , Shenzhen ATM & HM, Suzhou Chuangji Präzision, Ningbo Shenjiu Schränke, Guangzhou Nichteisen Research Institute, Hunan Minxin Pulvermetallurgie, Jiangxi Yuelong Metallurgie, Shenzhen Shindy Technologie, Dongguan Jincai Wujin, Donguan Hengxin, Zhjiang Yihuo und so weiter.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch