Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Exhibition dates
Job offers
Contact

Peripheral reactors Espira 02

The delivery, mixing, diluting, dispersing and homogenizing during the delivery process with hermetically sealed peripheral pumps

Peripheral reactors Espira 02

Espira 02 – Periperal Reactors pumps are magnetically coupled peripheral pumps designed for demanding reaction and mixing processes in process development and in a variety of chemical production processes.

Construction:

Essentially, Espira 02 - peripheral reactors have the same constructive design as a peripheral pump with delivery channel, interrupter, the typical peripheral impeller with application-specific design of the peripheral delivery cells and the drive motor with magnetic coupling.

The pump head is additionally equipped with one or more fluid connections to enter 1-3 mixing components directly into the pump head.

During the rotation of the impeller there is a rapid pressure increase in the peripheral delivery cells, with a pressure equalization via the impeller and an intensive mixing with the fluid in the delivery channel. This characteristic impulse exchange for peripheral mixers is the basis for an intensive mixing and fast reaction process within the pump head and during the delivery process.
und somit während des Fördervorganges.

Espira 02 - peripheral Reactors are therefore an effective and economic alternative to large-volume stirred tanks or stirred tank cascades, fluidized bed reactors, injectors and static reaction systems for many processes in chemical and process engineering. Their tolerance to solid or gas fractions also provides alternatives to microchannel-structured reactors units.

Espira peripheral reactors are always manufactured by Fink Chem+Tec in magnetically coupled design. They are therefore hermetically sealed and meet the environmental requirements according to TA-Luft (technical instructions for keeping the air clean).

Material features:

Espira 02 – peripheral reactors are designed primarily for harsh operating conditions, aggressive fluid properties and high gas fractions in the fluid. Various stainless steel, Hastelloy, ceramic and tungsten carbide (carbide) or PTFE linings are used for the pump housing. For static sealing O-rings made of FKM, FFKM (Kalrez) or high-temperature resistant seals are selected.

Fluid connections:

Depending on the application and integration of the pumps into the process, the fluid connections use stainless steel or PTFE / PFA cutting ring fittings, flange connections or high pressure fittings.

Operating conditions:

Espira E02 – peripheral reactors can be used for simple mixing and reaction processes during the delivery process and even for the most demanding chemical applications. They can be configured for process temperatures up to 450 ° C, system pressures up to 700 bar and atex-compliant Ex-designs.

They can be used in a variety of processes for the initiation of reactions during the delivery process or the implementation of rapid reaction sequences between fluid / fluid or fluid / gas, even under high pressure conditions and high process temperatures.

With their tolerance to solid fractions, there are possible reaction sequences with micron-solids-containing fluids or the initiation of precipitation reactions during the delivery process.

Due to their hermetically sealed, magnetically coupled design, they ensure emission-free handling of aggressive fluids and environmentally hazardous substances and meet the requirements of TA-Luft (technical instructions for keeping the air clean).

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Aktuelles
Messetermine
Stellenangebote
Kontakt

Peripheralreaktoren Espira 02

Reaktions- und Mischtechnik als Alternative zu Rührkesselreaktoren, Rotor-Stator-Mischern, Injektoren und statischen Mischern mit hermetisch dichten Peripheralradpumpen

Peripheralreaktoren Espira 02

Espira 02 – Peripheralreaktoren sind magnetgekuppelte Peripheralpumpen, ausgelegt für anspruchsvolle Reaktions- und Mischprozesse in der Verfahrensentwicklung und in vielfältigen chemischen Produktionsprozessen.

Aufbau:

Espira 02 – Peripheralreaktoren verfügen im Wesentlichen über den gleichen konstruktiven Aufbau einer Peripheralradpumpe mit Förderkanal, Unterbrechersteg, dem typischen Peripheralrad mit anwendungsspezifischer Auslegung der peripheren Förderzellen und dem Antriebsmotor mit Magnetkupplung.

Der Pumpenkopf wird zusätzlich mit einem oder mehreren Fluidanschlüssen ausgerüstet, um 1-3 Reaktionskomponenten unmittelbar in den Pumpenkopf eintragen zu können.

Während der Rotation des Laufrades kommt es zu einer raschen Druckerhöhung in den peripheren Förderzellen, zu einem Druckausgleich über das Laufrad und zu einer intensiven Vermischung mit dem Fluid im Förderkanal. Dieser für Peripheralradmischer charakteristische Impulsaustausch ist die Grundlage für intensive Mischvorgänge und schnelle Reaktionsabläufe innerhalb des Pumpenkopfes
und somit während des Fördervorganges.

Espira 02 – Peripheralreaktoren stellen deshalb für viele Prozesse in der Chemie- und Verfahrenstechnik eine effektive und wirtschaftliche Alternative zu großvolumigen Rührbehältern oder Rührbehälterkaskaden, Wirbelschichtreaktoren, Injektoren und statischen Reaktionssystemen dar. Sie können durch ihre Toleranz gegenüber Feststoff- oder Gasanteilen durchaus auch Alternativen zu mikrokanal-strukturierten Reaktoren bieten.

Espira-Peripheralreaktoren werden grundsätzlich in magnetgekuppelter Auslegung hergestellt. Sie sind deshalb hermetisch dicht und erfüllen die Umweltauflagen gemäß TA-Luft.

Werkstoffausstattung:

Espira 02 – Peripheralreaktoren sind vornehmlich für harsche Einsatzbedingungen, aggressive Fluideigenschaften und hohe Gasanteile im Fluid ausgelegt. Für das Pumpengehäuse kommen verschiedene Edelstähle, Hastelloy, Keramik und WolframCarbid (Hartmetall) oder PTFE-Auskleidungen zum Einsatz. Für die statische Abdichtung werden O-Ringe aus FKM, FFKM (Kalrez) oder hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtungen ausgewählt.

Fluidanschlüsse:

Für die Fluidanschlüsse kommen, je nach Anwendung und Integration der Pumpen in den Prozess, Edelstahl- oder PTFE- /PFA-Schneidringverschraubungen, Flanschanschlüsse oder Hochdruckverschraubungen zum Einsatz.

Einsatzbedingungen:

Espira 02 – Peripheralreaktoren sind für einfache Misch- und Reaktionsabläufe während des Förderprozesses ebenso wie für anspruchsvollste Chemieanwendungen einsetzbar. Sie können für Prozesstemperaturen bis 450°C, Systemdrücke bis 700 bar und atex-konforme Ex-Auslegungen konfiguriert werden.

Sie sind in vielfältigen Prozessen für den Reaktionsanstoß während des Fördervorganges oder die Umsetzung schneller Reaktionsabläufe zwischen Fluid / Fluid oder auch Fluid / Gas, auch unter Hochdruckbedingungen und hohen Prozesstemperaturen einsetzbar.

Durch ihre Toleranz gegenüber Feststoffanteilen bieten sich auch Reaktionsabläufe mit µ-feststoffhaltigen Fluiden oder der Anstoß von Fällungsreaktionen während des Fördervorganges an.

Aufgrund ihrer hermetisch dichten, magnetgekuppelten Bauweise sichern sie eine emissionsfreie Handhabung von aggressiven Fluiden und umweltbelastenden Gefahrstoffen und erfüllen die Anforderungen der TA-Luft.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch