Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Exhibition dates
Job offers
Contact

Small-delivery pumps Flujo 01

The delivery of aggressive fluids in the limit of temperature, pressure,
corrosivity and high gas content with hermetically sealed peripheral wheel pumps

Small-delivery pumps Flujo 01

Flujo 01 – small-delivery pumps are magnetically coupled peripheral wheel pumps designed for demanding and harsh laboratory applications, process development and small amount production.

Construction:

Flujo 01 – small-feed pumps essentially consist of a pump head with typical delivery channel and interrupter, the peripheral wheel with an application-specific design of the peripheral delivery cells and the drive motor with magnetic coupling.

The delivery channel located in the pump head is interrupted between the intake and the discharge by a so-called interrupter.

The peripheral impeller has a plurality of small delivery cells arranged radially on both sides on the circumference. During the rotation of the impeller there is a rapid pressure increase in the delivery cells and a pressure equalization from the impeller to the delivery channel. This pulse exchange, characteristic of peripheral wheel pumps, leads to a strong energy input and a nearly linear characteristic.

Peripheral small-delivery pumps are always manufactured in a magnetically coupled design. Therefore, they are hermetically sealed and meet the environmental requirements according to TA-Luft (technical instructions for keeping the air clean).

Material features:

Flujo 01 - Peripheral wheel pumps are designed primarily for harsh operating conditions, aggressive fluid properties and high gas fractions in the fluid. Various stainless steel, Hastelloy, ceramic and Tungsten carbide (carbide metal) or PTFE linings are used for the pump housing. For static sealing O-rings made of FKM, FFKM (Kalrez) or high-temperature resistant seals are selected.

Operating conditions:

Flujo 01 - Peripheral wheel pumps can be used for simple delivery tasks as well as for the most demanding chemical applications. They can be configured for process temperatures up to 450 ° C, system pressures up to 700 bar and atex-compliant Ex design.

They are used in research, process development and small-scale production for the delivery of aggressive acids, alkalis, solvents or liquids with high gas contents, in high-pressure processes and for hot fluids or hot process conditions.

Due to their characteristics, Peripheral small feed pumps are ideally suited for applications with low flow rates and relatively high delivery pressures, their decisive advantages compared with centrifugal pumps.

Their tolerance to solid or gas fractions offers interesting alternatives to gear pumps, peristaltic pumps or other small feed pumps.

Due to their hermetically sealed, magnetically coupled design, they ensure emission-free handling of aggressive fluids and environmentally hazardous substances and meet the requirements of TA-Luft (technical instructions for keeping the air clean).

Fluid connections:

Depending on the application and integration into the delivery process, stainless steel or PTFE / PFA cutting ring fittings, flange connections or high-pressure fittings are used for the fluid connections.

FlujoLab:

FlujoLab – small-delivery pumps are designed in a compact housing and with integrated speed control. A separate frequency converter and its installation is not required. This saves time, space, installation effort and investment costs.
Operation can be carried out either directly via the illuminated touch panel on the pump or via external interface communication.
For external control, a 4-20 mA interface and a digital RS232 interface are available. The setup button on the user interface can be used to select between internal and external operation.
Therefore, FlujoLab – small-delivery pumps are compact, speed-controllable and automation-capable system solutions for all conceivable delivery tasks in the laboratory, in process development and for equipment applications.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Aktuelles
Messetermine
Stellenangebote
Kontakt

Kleinförderpumpen Flujo 01

Das Fördern aggressiver Fluide im Grenzbereich von Temperatur, Druck,
Korrosivität und Gasbeladung mit hermetisch dichten Peripheralradpumpen

Kleinförderpumpen Flujo 01

Flujo 01 – Kleinförderpumpen sind magnetgekuppelte Peripheralradpumpen, ausgelegt für anspruchsvolle und harsche Anwendungen im Laborbereich, in der Verfahrensentwicklung und der Kleinproduktion.

Aufbau:

Flujo 01 – Kleinförderpumpen bestehen im wesentlichen aus einem Pumpenkopf mit typischem Förderkanal und Unterbrechersteg, dem Peripheralrad mit einer anwendungsspezifischen Auslegung der peripheren Förderzellen und dem Antriebsmotor mit Magnetkupplung.

Der im Pumpenkopf befindliche Förderkanal wird zwischen dem Ansaug- und dem Ausstoßkanal durch einen sogenannten Unterbrechersteg unterbrochen.

Das Peripheral-Laufrad besitzt mehrere, beidseitig radial über den Umfang angeordnete kleine Förderzellen. Während der Rotation des Laufrades kommt es zu einer raschen Druckerhöhung in diesen Förderzellen und zu einem Druckausgleich über das Laufrad. Dieser für Peripheralradpumpen charakteristische Impulsaustausch führt zu einem starken Energieeintrag und einer nahezu linearen Kennlinie.

Peripheral-Kleinförderpumpen werden grundsätzlich in magnetgekuppelter Auslegung hergestellt. Sie sind deshalb hermetisch dicht und erfüllen die Umweltauflagen gemäß TA-Luft.

Werkstoffausstattung:

Flujo 01 – Peripheralradpumpen sind vornehmlich für harsche Einsatzbedingungen, aggressive Fluideigenschaften und hohe Gasanteile im Fluid ausgelegt. Für das Pumpengehäuse kommen verschiedene Edelstähle, Hastelloy, Keramik und WolframCarbid (Hartmetall) oder PTFE-Auskleidungen zum Einsatz. Für die statische Abdichtung werden O-Ringe aus FKM, FFKM (Kalrez) oder hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtungen ausgewählt.

Einsatzbedingungen:

Flujo 01 – Peripheralradpumpen sind für einfache Förderaufgaben ebenso wie für anspruchsvollste Chemieanwendungen einsetzbar. Sie können für Prozesstemperaturen bis 450°C, Systemdrücke bis 700 bar und atex-konformer Ex-Auslegung konfiguriert werden.

Sie sind in der Forschung, Verfahrensentwicklung und in der Kleinmengenproduktion für die Förderung von aggressiven Säuren, Laugen, Lösungsmitteln oder Flüssigkeiten mit hohen Gasanteilen, in Hochdruckprozessen und bei fluidseitig heißen Verfahrensbedingungen einsetzbar.

Peripheral-Kleinförderpumpen sind aufgrund ihrer Kennliniencharakteristik für Anwendungen mit geringen Förderströmen und vergleichsweise hohen Förderdrücken hervorragend geeignet und begründen damit ihre entscheidenden Vorteile gegenüber Zentrifugalpumpen.

Durch ihre Toleranz gegenüber Feststoff- oder Gasanteilen bieten sie interessante Alternativen zu Zahnradpumpen, Schlauchpumpen oder anderer Kleinförderpumpen.

Aufgrund ihrer hermetisch dichten, magnetgekuppelten Bauweise sichern sie eine emissionsfreie Handhabung von aggressiven Fluiden und umweltbelastenden Gefahrstoffen und erfüllen die Anforderungen der TA-Luft.

Fluidanschlüsse:

Für die Fluidanschlüsse kommen, je nach Anwendung und Integration in den Förderprozess Edelstahl- oder PTFE- /PFA-Schneidringverschraubungen, Flanschanschlüsse oder Hochdruckverschraubungen zum Einsatz.

FlujoLab:

FlujoLab – Kleinförderpumpen sind in einem kompakten Gehäuse und mit integrierter Drehzahlregelung ausgeführt. Ein separater Freqenzumrichter und dessen Installation ist nicht erforderlich. Das spart Zeit, Platz, Installationsaufwand und Investitionskosten
Die Bedienung kann sowohl direkt über das hinterleuchtete Touch-Panel an der Pumpe als auch über eine externe Schnittstellenkommunikation erfolgen.
Für die externe Ansteuerung steht eine 4-20 mA-Schnittstelle und eine digitale RS232-Schnittstelle zur Verfügung. Über das Setup-Button auf der Bedieneroberfläche kann zwischen interner und externer Betriebsweise ausgewählt werden.
FlujoLab – Kleinförderpumpen sind daher kompakte, drehzahlregelbare und automatisierungsfähige Systemlösungen für alle denkbaren Gasförderaufgaben im Labor, in der Verfahrensentwicklung und für Geräteapplikationen.

de_DEGerman
de_DEGerman