Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Exhibition dates
Job offers
Contact

Carino C09 high pressure metering pumps

The power and precision of high pressure dosing with dual drive technology, flexible pump head arrangements and optimized valve technology

Carino C09 high pressure metering pumps

Carino-C09-high pressure metering pumps are specialized, high-precision piston metering devices for analytical, chromatographic and preparative chemistry, HPLC technology and all high-pressure processes in chemical and process engineering. In their dual drive technology, they offer maximum flexibility and functionality with an extremely space-saving design.

Construction:

Instead of a stepper motor drive with a rigid drive mechanism for two dosing piston (working- and auxiliary piston), Carino-C09 dosing units work with 2 independently oscillating working pistons and with optimized valve technology. 2 pressure sensors, each connected to the pump head with a capillary tube, monitor the dosing process.

Drive Technology:

The 2 dosing pistons are moved independently of each other with an electronically controlled stepper motor. The duration of the ejection process varies depending on the set metering quantity, while the suction stroke is always implemented at maximum speed. During the short suction phase of the working piston, the second working piston takes over the ejection process and ensures the desired, pulsation-free volume flow.

In this dual discharge characteristic that bridges the suction process, the C09 high-pressure dispensers differ significantly from comparable metering pumps on the market.

Material features:

The pump heads of the C09 dosing pumps are made of stainless steel or Hastelloy steels, the working pistons in sapphire and the valves in ruby ceramic. In this sophisticated material equipment, maximum chemical resistance is taken into account for a wide range of applications.

Fluid connections:

Standard M12x1 screw connections (UNF 10-32) with pressure-side capillary tube connection 1/16 “are used for the fluid connections. Two capillaries on the outlet side are connected with a T-piece.

Adaptations to pipe connections 1/8 ”to 8mm are available for the suction-side connection in order to ensure that the suction process is as free of cavitation as possible.

Automation capability:

Carino C09 have a high degree of automation capability.

Each dosing pump is equipped with two 4-20 mA analog interfaces to specify the dosing rate externally and to start / stop the pump

Furthermore she has

• an RS233 serial interface
• a USB port
• a LAN connection

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Aktuelles
Messetermine
Stellenangebote
Kontakt

Carino-C09-Hochdruckdosierpumpen

Die Kraft und Präzision einer Hochdruckdosierung mit dualer Antriebstechnik, flexiblen Pumpenkopfanordnungen und optimierter Ventiltechnik

Carino-C09-Hochdruckdosierpumpen

Carino-C09-Hochdruckdosierpumpen sind spezialisierte, hochgenaue Kolbendosierer für die analytische, chromatografische und präparative Chemie, HPLC-Technik und jegliche Hochdruckprozesse in Chemie und Verfahrenstechnik. In ihrer dualen Antriebstechnik bieten sie ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität und Funktionalität bei gleichzeitig äußerst platzsparendem Aufbau.

Aufbau:

Anstelle eines einachsigen Schrittmotorantriebs mit starrer Antriebsmechanik zu einem zweiten Dosierkolben (Hilfskolben) arbeiten Carino-C09-Dosierer mit 2 unabhängig zueinander oszillierenden Arbeitskolben und mit optimierter Ventiltechnik. Bis zu 2 Drucksensoren, mit je einem Kapillarrohr mit dem Pumpenkopf verbunden, überwachen den Dosierprozess.

Antriebstechnik:

Die 2 Dosierkolben werden unabhängig zueinander mit je einem elektronisch geregeltem Schrittmotor bewegt. Die Dauer des Ausstoßvorganges variiert in Abhängigkeit der eingestellten Dosiermenge, während der Ansaughub stets mit maximaler Geschwindigkeit umgesetzt wird. Während der kurzen Ansaugphase des Arbeitskolbens übernimmt der zweite Arbeitskolben den Ausstoßvorgang und sichert den gewünschten, möglichst pulsationsfreien Volumenstrom.

In dieser dualen, den Ansaugvorgang überbrückenden Ausstoßcharakteristik unterscheiden sich die C09-Hochdruckdosierer gravierend von vergleichbaren Dosierpumpen am Markt

Werkstoffausstattung:

Die Pumpenköpfe der C09-Dosierer sind in Edelstahl oder Hastelloy-Stählen gefertigt, die Arbeitskolben in Saphir- und die Ventile in Rubin-Keramik. In dieser anspruchsvollen Werkstoffausstattung wird einer maximalen Chemikalienbeständigkeit mit vielseitigsten Einsatzmöglichkeiten Rechnung getragen.

Fluidverbindungen:

Für die Fluidanschlüsse kommen handelsübliche M12x1-Verschraubungen (UNF 10-32) mit druckseitiger Kapillarrohrverbindung 1/16“ zum Einsatz. Mit einem T-Stück werden 2 ausgangsseitige Kapillaren verbunden.

Für den saugseitigen Anschluß stehen Adaptierungsmöglichkeiten auf Rohranschlüsse 1/8“ bis 8mm zur Verfügung, um einen möglichst kavitationsfreien Ansaugvorgang sicher zu stellen.

Automatisierungsfähigkeit:

Carino C09 verfügen über ein hohes Maß an Automatisierungsfähigkeit.

Jede Dosierpumpe ist standardmäßig mit zwei Analogschnittstellen 4-20 mA ausgestattet, um die Dosierrate extern vorgeben und die Pumpe starten/stoppen zu können

Darüberhinaus verfügt sie über

• eine serielle Schnittstelle RS233
• einen USB-Anschluß
• einen LAN-Anschluß

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch