Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Exhibition dates
Job offers
Contact

Flujo 01 multi-phase pumps

Pumping fluids with a high gas content

Flujo 01 multi-phase pumps

Flujo 01 - Multi-phase pumps are magnetically coupled peripheral pumps, designed for the delivery of fluids with a high gas content and for special applications of gas enrichment / mixing in liquids.

Construction:

Flujo 01 – Multi-phase pumps have a comparable design and the same construktive characteristics as standard peripheral wheel pumps. They are also magnetically coupled and hermetically sealed. Material selection, pump head design and speed control are adapted to the special operating conditions.

Due to the fluid dynamics a high degree of practical experience and know-how is linked for design of peripheral wheel pumps. The interaction of impeller, delivery channel and interrupter requires the targeted design of a multi-phase pump.

The impeller plays a crucial role in the design. The diameter, width, number and arrangement of the delivery cells must be determined precisely to the desired operating point. Impellers are designed with delivery cells on both sides up to the impeller hub. The targeted allocation of the delivery cells to the compensating drillings allows the delivery of fluids with a high gas content or a targeted gas entry.

Gas proportions up to 50% can be pumped with specially adapted pumps.

Operating conditions:

Flujo 01 - multi-phase pumps take advantage of the ability of the peripheral wheel principle to be able to deliver high gas contents in the fluid.
Multi-phase pumps are particularly suitable for the delivery of fluids with a low boiling point, for the discharge from distillation plants, for the delivery of liquids with dissolved gas components or liquid / gas mixtures.

In water / wastewater treatment they are used as so-called multi-phase pumps in fumigation flotation or denitrification.

With special impeller geometries, gas proportions up to 50 vol% in the fluid can be deliverd in individual cases.

Material features:

Flujo 01 – Multi-phase pumps are designed primarily for harsh operating conditions, aggressive fluid properties and high gas fractions in the fluid.

Various stainless steel, Hastelloy, ceramic and tungsten carbide (carbide) or PTFE linings are used for the pump housing. For static sealing O-rings made of FKM, FFKM (Kalrez) or high-temperature resistant seals are selected.

Fluid connections:

Depending on the application and integration into the delivery process, stainless steel or PTFE / PFA cutting ring fittings, flange connections or high-pressure fittings are used for the fluid connections.

Frequency converter operation:

Peripheral wheel pumps are characterized by a linear characteristic. In contrast to other feed pumps, they can be controlled on the pressure side as well as on the suction side by reducing the cross-section or using a control valve. However, the more energy-efficient solution for setting and controlling the volume flow is a frequency converter.

Peripheral wheel pumps can be excellently controlled via a frequency converter in a wide range of delivery. For this reason, the use of a peripherally installed frequency converter is recommended in any case for reasons of practical handling and energy efficiency. In individual cases, integrated solutions can also be offered with a frequency converter installed on the pump.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Aktuelles
Messetermine
Stellenangebote
Kontakt

Mehrphasenpumpen Flujo 01

Das Fördern von Fluiden mit hohem Gasanteil

Mehrphasenpumpen Flujo 01

Flujo 01 Mehrphasenpumpen sind magnetgekuppelte Peripheralradpumpen, ausgelegt für die Förderung von Fluiden mit hohem Gasanteil und für spezielle Anwendungen einer Gasanreicherung / Durchmischung in Flüssigkeiten.

Aufbau:

Flujo 01 – Mehrphasenpumpen verfügen über einen vergleichbaren Aufbau und die gleichen konstruktiven Charakteristika wie Standard-Peripheralradpumpen. Sie sind ebenfalls magnetgekuppelt und hermetisch dicht. Werkstoffauswahl, Pumpenkopfauslegung und Drehzahlregelung werden jedoch in Sonderanfertigung an die speziellen Einsatzbedingungen angepasst.

Die Auslegung von Peripheralradpumpen ist aufgrund der Fluiddynamik an ein hohes Maß an praktischer Erfahrung und Know How gekoppelt. Das Zusammenspiel von Laufrad, Förderkanal und Unterbrechersteg verlangt die gezielte Auslegung einer Mehrphasenpumpe.

Das Laufrad spielt bei der Auslegung eine entscheidende Rolle. Durchmesser, Breite, Anzahl und Anordnung der Förderzellen müssen zielgenau auf den gewünschten Betriebspunkt bestimmt werden.

Laufräder mit beidseitig bis zur Laufradnabe ausgebildeten Förderzellen und mit gezielter Zuordnung zu den Ausgleichsbohrungen erlauben die Förderung von Fluiden mit hohem Gasanteil bzw. einem gezielten Gaseintrag. Gasanteile bis zu 50% können mit speziell angepassten Pumpen gefördert werden.

Einsatzbedingungen:

Flujo 01 – Mehrphasenpumpen machen sich vor allem die Fähigkeit des Peripheralradprinzips zunutze, hohe Gasanteile im Fluid mitfördern zu können.
Sie sind deshalb besonders für die Förderung von Fluiden mit niedrigem Siedepunkt, für Austragsprozesse in Destillationsanlagen, für das Fördern von Flüssigkeiten mit gelösten Gasanteilen oder Flüssig-/Gasgemische geeignet.

In der Wasser-/Abwasserbehandlung kommen sie als sogenannte Mehrphasenpumpen in der Begasungsflotation oder Denitrifikation zum Einsatz.

Mit speziellen Laufradgeometrien können im Einzelfall Gasanteile von bis zu 50Vol-% im Fluid mitgefördert werden

Werkstoffausstattung:

Flujo 01 – Peripheralradpumpen sind vornehmlich für harsche Einsatzbedingungen, aggressive Fluideigenschaften und hohe Gasanteile im Fluid ausgelegt.

Für das Pumpengehäuse kommen verschiedene Edelstähle, Hastelloy, Keramik und WolframCarbid (Hartmetall) oder PTFE-Auskleidungen zum Einsatz. Für die statische Abdichtung werden O-Ringe aus FKM, FFKM (Kalrez) oder hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtungen ausgewählt.

Fluidanschlüsse:

Für die Fluidanschlüsse kommen, je nach Anwendung und Integration in den Förderprozess Edelstahl- oder PTFE- /PFA-Schneidringverschraubungen, Flanschanschlüsse oder Hochdruckverschraubungen zum Einsatz.

Frequenzumrichterbetrieb:

Peripheralradpumpen zeichnen sich durch eine lineare Kennlinie aus. Sie lassen sich, im Gegensatz zu anderen Förderpumpen sowohl auf der Druck- als auch auf der Saugseite über eine Querschnittsreduzierung oder ein Regelventil steuern.

Die energieeffizientere Lösung zur Einstellung und Regelung des Volumenstromes ist jedoch ein Frequenzumrichter. Peripheralradpumpen lassen sich ausgezeichnet über einen Frequenzumrichter in einem breiten Förderbereich regeln. Deshalb empfiehlt sich in jedem Falle aus Gründen praktischer Handhabung und energetischer Sicht der Einsatz eines peripher aufgestellten / installierten Frequenzumrichters. Im Einzelfall können auch gesamteinheitliche Lösungen aus Pumpe und fest installiertem Frequenzumrichter angeboten werden.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch