Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Exhibition dates
Job offers
Contact

Multi-channel dosing pump Ritmo®05

Dosage, back flow division and samples discharge of liquids with a multi-channel pump, positively controlled valves and in full PTFE equipment

Multi-channel dosing pump Ritmo®05

Multichannel dosing pumps Ritmo®05 have the same constructive characteristics and advantages of a dosing pump Ritmo®05. They are equipped in all PTFE design for all fluid-wetted components, have positively controlled valves and a pulsation-reduced discharge process.

Construction:

Multi-channel metering pumps Ritmo®05 are equipped with 2 output-side valves in comparison to the metering pumps Ritmo®05. The suctioned fluid is discharged through the discharge channel 1 or via the discharge channel 2 from the pump. The timing of the valves realize a specially developed software.

This leads to a variety of applications.

Dosing pump: The multichannel dosing pump can alternately carry out 2 filling operations or perform dosing and redispensing in two parallel reactors. The investment of a second metering pump is not necessary

Discharge pump: The multichannel dosing pump can dose into a reaction process and take out reaction product of the process at any time via the second discharge valve.

Sampler: The multichannel metering pump continuously carries current reaction product through the pump chamber in a loop, while at any time or after a programmable time interval, a small amount of reaction product can be discharged via the second discharge valve for analysis.

Return flow divider: The multichannel dosing pump can be operated in any division ratio between 1: 100. Typically, a partial stream is delivered back to the top of a distillation column or to an intermediate tray of the separation column while the second fraction is metered into a following reaction or separation process.

Level controller: With a standard R05 or with a multichannel dosing pump, a level control for the resulting reaction product can be realized without having to invest in an elaborate sensor technology with level measurement technology. Multi-channel dosing pumps can be used under vacuum conditions without having to temporarily relieve the vacuum for the respective application. Multi-channel dosing pumps are available in all versions with heatable or coolable pump heads.

Multi-channel dosing pumps can be used under vacuum conditions without having to temporarily relieve the vacuum for the respective application.

Multi-channel dosing pumps are available in all versions with heatable or coolable pump heads.

Software features

Software options R05-MK include an upgrade and therefore an expansion of the application possibilities of the multichannel pump R05 MK by adapting to special requirements and system configurations.

Software features Ritmo®05-MK-MA (MA = maximum return flow)
The software option allows variable product discharge and return flow dividing, i.e. the dosing rate (return flow rate) can be flexibly specified by the user, while the discharge rate is always constant maximum dosing rate. In this way, it is possible to ensure the dosage of the return flow with minimum interruption.

Software equipment Ritmo®05-MK-AD (AD = deactivation of division ratio)
With this software option, the single-channel or dual-channel mode of operation of the multi-channel pump can be activated or deactivated by pressing a button. Typically, the pump will be e.g. operated in the start-up phase of a process as a dosing pump with maximum dosing rate in total return (single-channel promotion). In the further process, the dosing pump is switched to the 2-channel mode by pressing a button to implement a desired return flow split.

Software equipment Ritmo®05-MK-MP (MP = manual sample)
The software option allows spontaneous product ejection when reaction-related data in the reaction vessel changes (e.g., exotherm, temperature, pressure or viscosity change) and rapid analysis is needed to determine the cause of these changes.

Performance parameters

Video multi-channel technology

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Leinfelden
Leinfelden
Papenburg
+49 711-997 554 27 info@finkct.de Maybachstr. 11 D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
+49 4961-89 06 44 info@finkct.de Flachsmeerstr. 38a D-26871 Papenburg
Aktuelles
Messetermine
Stellenangebote
Kontakt

Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpe Ritmo®05

Dosierung, Rückflussteilung und Fluidaustrag von Flüssigkeiten mit einer Mehrkanalpumpe, zwangsgesteuerten Ventilen
und in Voll-PTFE-Ausstattung

Mehrkanal - Dosierpumpe Ritmo®05

Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpen Ritmo®05 verfügen über die gleichen konstruktiven Charakteristika und Vorteile einer Dosierpumpe Ritmo®05. Sie sind in Voll-PTFE für alle fluidberührten Komponenten ausgerüstet, verfügen über zwangsgesteuerte Ventile und einen pulsationsarmen Ausstoßvorgang.

Aufbau:

Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpen Ritmo®05 sind im Vergleich zu den Dosierpumpen Ritmo®05 mit 2 ausgangsseitigen Ventilen ausgestattet. Das über den Saugstutzen angesaugte Fluid wird über den Austragskanal 1 oder über den Austragskanal 2 aus der Pumpe ausgestoßen. Die Taktung der Ventile setzt eine eigens dafür entwickelte Software um.

Daraus leiten sich verschiedenste Anwendungsmöglichkeiten ab.

Dosierpumpe: die Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpe kann wechselweise 2 Abfüllvorgänge oder das Vorlegen bzw. Nachdosieren in zwei Parallelreaktoren ausführen. Die Investition einer zweiten Dosierpumpe wird eingespart.

Austragspumpe: die Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpe kann in einen Reaktionsprozess eindosieren und über das zusätzliche Austragsventil zu jedem beliebigen Zeitpunkt Reaktionsprodukt aus dem Prozess ausschleusen.

Probennehmer: die Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpe führt in einem Loop ständig aktuelles Reaktionsprodukt durch die Pumpenkammer, während zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt oder nach einem programmierbaren Zeitablauf eine geringe Menge Reaktionsprodukt über das Austragsventil für eine Analytik ausgeschleust werden kann.

Rückflußteiler: die Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpe kann in jedem beliebigen Teilungsverhältnis zwischen 1:100 betrieben werden. Typischerweise an Destillationskolonnen wird ein Teilstrom zum Kopf oder einem Zwischenboden der Trennkolonne zurückgeführt, während der zweite Teilstrom in einen nachgelagerten Reaktions- oder Trennprozeß zudosiert wird.

Niveauhalter: mit einer Standard-R05 oder mit einer Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpe kann eine Niveauregulierung für das anfallende Reaktionsprodukt umgesetzt werden, ohne in eine aufwendige Sensorik mit Füllstandsmesstechnik investieren zu müssen.

Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpen sind unter Vakuumbedingungen einsetzbar, ohne das Vakuum für die jeweilige Anwendung zwischenzeitlich entspannen zu müssen.

Mehrkanal – Dosierpumpen sind in allen ihren Ausführungen mit beheizbaren oder kühlbaren Pumpenköpfen lieferbar.

Softwareoptionen:

Software-Optionen R05-MK beinhalten eine Aufrüstung und somit Erweiterung der Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Mehrkanalpumpe R05 MK durch Anpassungen an spezielle Bedarfsfälle und Anlagenkonfigurationen.

Software-Ausstattung Ritmo®05-MK-MA (MA = maximales Ausschleusen)
Die Software-Option erlaubt eine variable Produktausschleusung und Rückflußteilung, d.h. die Dosierrate (Rücklaufmenge) kann vom Anwender flexibel vorgegeben werden, während die Ausschleusrate mit stets konstanter, maximaler Dosierrate erfolgt. Auf diese Weise gelingt es, die Dosierung der Rücklaufmenge mit minimalster Unterbrechung sicher zu stellen.

Software-Ausstattung Ritmo®05-MK-AD (AD = Deaktivierung Teilungsverhältnis)
Mit dieser Software-Option kann die Einkanal- oder Zweikanalfahrweise der Mehrkanalpumpe per Tastendruck aktiviert bzw. deaktiviert werden.
Typischerweise wird die Pumpe z.B. in der Anfahrphase einer Anlage als Dosierpumpe mit maximaler Dosierrate im totalen Rücklauf betrieben (Einkanalförderung). Im weiteren Fortgang wird die Dosierpumpe per Tastendruck auf die 2-Kanalbetriebsweise umgestellt, um eine gewünschte Rückflußteilung umzusetzen.

Software-Ausstattung Ritmo®05-MK-MP (MP = manuelle Probe)
Die Software-Option erlaubt eine spontane Produktausschleusung, wenn sich reaktionsbedingt Messwerte im Reaktionsgefäß ändern (z.B. Exothermie, Temperatur,- Druck- oder Viskositätsänderung) und eine schnelle Analytik Aufschluß auf die Ursache dieser Veränderungen bringen soll.

Leistungsparameter:

Video Mehrkanaltechnik:

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch